Business Directory

If you know of a business located in the Village of Gifford that is not listed here, please let us know.

Angie’s Homestead

Angie Stalter
(217) 568-7554
angiehomestead@yahoo.com

Autumn’s Cakes and Cookies

Autumn Wake
(217) 568-7174
wakepa3@aol.com

Border Magic

C & S Waste Service

(217) 568-7326
Joe Roberts – jroberts@pdcarea.com
Matt Coulter – mcoulter@pdcarea.com

Casey’s

(217) 568-7755

Central Illinois Disposal

(217) 379-3309
salesjaw@telstaronline.net

Cindy Cargo Photography

www.cindycargophotography.com
cargocindy@yahoo.com
217-377-6106

Country Health

(217) 568-7362

Cutting Edge Landscaping

Patrick Cleary
(217) 841-0217
patrick@celandscaping.com

Doug Schmidt Construction

(217) 568-7793

Duden and Silver

Alan Duden
(217) 568-7954
dudensilver@yahoo.com

Duden Fullenkamp Developers

Justin Fullenkamp
(217) 840-8943
jfullen1@prairieinet.net

Emkes Trucking

Teresa Emkes
(217) 568-7129
emkestrk@mchsi.com

Evan Huls Lawn Care and Snow Removal

Farmer’s Ag

Vicki
(217) 568-7307
fasinc@prarieInet.net

German Fall Festival

Derald Ackerman – (217) 202-5452
Neil Baker – (217) 493-8394

Gifford State Bank

(217) 568-7311
Tony McClain – tony@giffordbank.com
Cory Acton – cory@giffordbank.com

Gifford Wireless Inc

PO Box 373
Gifford, IL 61847
217-239-1036
http://giffordwireless.com

Golden Realty/Computech Appraisals

Angie Crawford
(217) 202-4069
acrawford@mchsi.com

Gordon Hannigan Auction

Jimmy Hannagan
(217) 202-9919
jhannagan@aol.com

Grove Trucking

(217) 568-7255
Keny Grove – (217) 202-5708

Hesterberg Electric

(217) 568-7200
John

Hicksgas

Hul’s Inc

(217) 568-7174
Marshall – hulsinc@aol.com

Janine’s Hair Salon

(217) 568-7364
Janine Standifer

Jessie Starkey Photography and Design

217-202-7756
www.jessiestarkeyphotograpy.com

K & D Trucking

(217) 694-4565
Kenneth Henricks

The Longbranch Steakhouse

(217) 568-7722
Donny Curtis – Owner
https://www.facebook.com/donny.curtis.73

MJ Construction

North Forty

(217) 898-4704
Robin Bruns – north_40@prairienet.net

Pabco Financial Services

(217) 568-7525
Paul Buenting – pauly723@yahoo.com

Premier Cooperative Inc.

Office – (217) 568-7374
Shane Drayer – (217) 280-0851

Rademacher’s

(217) 568-7322
Eric Rademacher – (217) 493-5132 – erad@prairieinet.net

Robin’s Body Shop

(217) 568-7225
Robin Clements – robinsmc@mchsi.com
Maureen Clements

Roseman Lawn Care

217-202-3590

Rube King Catering

Rube King

Stagecoach

217-883-4618
www.facebook.com/StagecoachAtGordyville/

Stalter Brothers Construction

(217) 568-7595
John Stalter

The Spreader

(217) 568-7219
Armin Hesterberg – arminh@aol.com

Trendsetter DJ Productions

(217) 893-3035

Vogelsang Zindars Plumbing

(217) 568-7287

Whispering Pines

(217) 568-7288

Willard Web Design

www.willardwebdesign.com
Jed Willard