Public Officials

Village Elected Officials

Derald Ackerman, President
Village Hall, 2296 County Road 3000 North, Gifford, IL 61847
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 568-7256

Diane Baker, Clerk
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 493-7276
dbaker@villageofgifford.com

Nick Carpenter, Trustee – Resources Management & Public Relations
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 202-8915
ncarpenter@villageofgifford.com

Dustin Ehler, Trustee – Sanitary & Storm
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 568-7256
dehler@villageofgifford.com

Devan Hammond, Trustee – Water & Sewer
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
dhammond@villageofgifford.com

Rich McFadden, Trustee – Facilities Construction & Maintenance
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 568-7256
rmcfadden@villageofgifford.com

Adam Pannbacker, Trustee – Streets & Alleys
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 419-2449
apannbacker@villageofgifford.com

Stacy Severins, Trustee – Power, Lights, & Telephone
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 202-4254
sseverins@villageofgifford.com

Village Employees

Neil Baker, Park Commissioner
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 493-8394
nbaker@villageofgifford.com

Jess Childress, Water/Sewer & Street Superintendent
Village Hall, 2296 County Road 3000 North, Gifford, IL 61847
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 568-7256
jchildress@villageofgifford.com

Christie Huls, Treasurer
Village Hall, 2296 County Road 3000 North, Gifford, IL 61847
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 568-7256
chuls@villageofgifford.com

Sean Weary, Police Chief
Village Hall, 2296 County Road 3000 North, Gifford, IL 61847
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 568-7256 – Non Emergency, 911 – Emergency
sweary@villageofgifford.com

Marshall Huls, Zoning Board Officer
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 568-7256, (217) 649-4618

Robert Hesterberg, Chairman Zoning Board of Appeals
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 568-7256, (217) 417-4566