Public Officials

Village Elected Officials

Derald Ackerman
President

Village Hall, 2296 County Road 3000 North, Gifford, IL 61847
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 568-7256

Diane Baker
Clerk

PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 493-7276
dbaker@villageofgifford.com

Case Starkey
Trustee – Sanitary & Storm
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847

Devan Hammond
Trustee – Water & Sewer

PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
dhammond@villageofgifford.com

Scott Harris
Trustee – Resources Management & Public Relations

PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
sharris@villageofgifford.com

Rich McFadden
Trustee – Facilities Construction & Maintenance
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 568-7256
rmcfadden@villageofgifford.com

Adam Pannbacker
Trustee – Streets & Alleys

PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 419-2449
apannbacker@villageofgifford.com

Stacy Severins
Trustee – Power, Lights, & Telephone

PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 202-4254
sseverins@villageofgifford.com

Village Employees

Neil Baker
Park Commissioner

PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 493-8394
nbaker@villageofgifford.com

Jonathon Couture
Water/Sewer, Street Superintendent, & Zoning Board Officer

Village Hall, 2296 County Road 3000 North, Gifford, IL 61847
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 568-7256
(217) 419-9080 (cell)

Christie Huls
Treasurer

Village Hall, 2296 County Road 3000 North, Gifford, IL 61847
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 568-7256
chuls@villageofgifford.com

Sean Weary
Police Chief

Village Hall, 2296 County Road 3000 North, Gifford, IL 61847
PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 568-7256 – Non Emergency, 911 – Emergency
sweary@villageofgifford.com

Earl Smith
Chairman Zoning Board of Appeals

PO Box 37, Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 568-7256